Loading…
Attending this event?
July 30 - Thursday:
Summit 1: (5am-8am EST US / 11am-2pm CEST / 1pm-4pm Dubai / 4pm-7pm ICT / 5pm-8pm HK/SIN / 10am-1pm BST)
Summit 2: (10am-1pm EST US / 4pm-7pm CEST / 6pm-9pm Dubai / 9pm-12am ICT / 10pm-1am HK/SIN / 3pm-6pm BST)

Summit reminder:
Don’t forget to complete the Acer Survey and Tweet your Summit photo or ’aha’ thought using #GooglePD, @AppsEvents, #AppsEvents and #AcerforEducation!

The Summit is being streamed straight to YouTube - feel free to add any questions there as we will have an active chat going as well!

Please be invited to join both session!
July Summit 1: https://youtu.be/l8SmA1LypO0
July Summit 2: https://youtu.be/IoUj9xOfbaE 

Back to the event page

June 30 - Tuesday:
Summit 1: (4am-7am EST US / 10am-1pm CEST / 12pm-3pm Dubai / 3pm-6pm ICT / 4pm-7pm HK/SIN / 9am-12pm BST)
Summit 2: (10am-1pm EST US / 4pm-7pm CEST / 6pm-9pm Dubai / 9pm-12am ICT / 10pm-1am HK/SIN / 3pm-6pm BST)

June Summit 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t4LPzWS8fzc
June Summit 2
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a5ueAEKzu5w

Back to the event page 

Mobile

Bookmark on your phone by visiting https://summersummit2020.sched.com


 

Calendar Sync for Google Calendar, Outlook & Apple Calendar

Subscribe in your calendar program to see this event alongside your meetings.

Apple Calendar
1. Click to open: Full Event Schedule
2. On next screen, set "Auto-refresh" to "Every hour" to ensure you get schedule changes.

Google Calendar
1. Click to open: Full Event Schedule
Note: Google will only update the feed once per day, which means you could miss out on last minute updates.

Microsoft Outlook
1. Click to open: Full Event Schedule
2. View instructions for Outlook.com or Outlook for Mac.

Export Calendar
This is a one-time export. You will not receive any updates to the schedule. If you expect the schedule to change, you should choose to one of the sync options above.
Full Event Schedule: https://summersummit2020.sched.com/all.ics



  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date Summer Summit Jun 30-Jul 30, 2020
  • Filter By Type
  • Summit 1
  • Summit 2